Anna Dietzsch (BR)

Currently directs the office of Davis Brody Bond Architects in São Paulo and a founding member of Colaboratorio that's responsible for the Night Manifesto.

Zeebra (JP)

Real name: Hideyuki Yokoi. One of the most influential Japanese hip hop artists and the night ambassador of Shibuya city.

Steven Raspa (USA)

Artist, arts advocate, recognized leader and long-time community events producer for Burning Man.

Shailendra Singh (IN)

Joint Managing Director of Percept, Inceptor of Sunburn and Asia’s top Music Promoter.

Lutz Leichsenring (DE)

Head of Clubcommission Berlin and member of Berlin’s Chamber of Commerce and Musicboard.

Duncan Stutterheim (NL)

One of the founding fathers of the originally Dutch ID&T (now owned by SFX) that brought international acclaimed concepts like Sensation, Thunderdome and Mysteryland.

Zef Hemel (NL)

Since 2012 he is Professor on Urban and Regional Planning at the University of Amsterdam (the Wibaut Chair).

Carolien Gehrels (NL)

Politician for the Dutch socialist party and former city councilor of Economic Affairs, Arts and Culture. Nowadays she’s European Director Big Urban Clients at Arcadis.

Eberhard van der Laan (NL)

The mayor of Amsterdam since 2010. Van der Laan works closely with the Night Mayor to improve the night culture of Amsterdam

Mirik Milan (NL)

Mirik Milan is elected as the current Night Mayor of Amsterdam.